The Chakras

This Section of our Website holds all the basic information on the 7 Chakras. It is your complete guide on the 7 Chakras and covers the Chakra System in general, but also describes its various aspects and each individual Chakra and in great detail.

Understanding Your ChakraS

All you need to know about the Chakras in one place: An extensive guide to the 7 Chakras.

Root Chakra Symbol
Sacral Chakra Symbol

The most vital information at a glance – get the quick overview with our easy to read Chakra Chart

The 7 Chakras

Learn more about the 7 Chakras in our detailed articles.

The Chakra System

Learn more about the details of this beautiful system.

Solar Plexus Chakra Symbol

Explore the meaning of the Chakra Colors and how to use them in your meditations.

The meaning of the 7 Chakra Symbols tells a lot about the individual Chakra qualities.

Heart Chakra Symbol